"Lust in Time" Reviews and Interviews
For your Kindle
Buy it here
Other eBook Formats
Lust in Time contains stories from today’s biggest
and brightest writers and moves in chronological order
from 1000 B.C. to 1969 A.D., the dates of the stories
also being their titles. Here’s a little blurb for you:

History and fiction meet at the crossroads in these
erotic tales of love and lust. From ancient Israel and
Greece and Rome, to the time of the Vikings, the Wild
West, Woodstock, and all points in between, witness
the steamy encounters, lurid battles, raucous clashes,
and tender moments of couples who span the centuries.
Get swept up in the lives of the biblical David,
Emperor Hadrian, barbarians from Britannia, a 19th
Century physician, Jewish immigrants, cowboys and
Indians, Billy the Kid, Civil War and World War I
soldiers, hippies, and so many more, all in search of
adventure, passion, and, yes, even fame.